add skel for ui handling from javascript
authorDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 21:42:19 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 03:42:48 +0000 (22:42 -0500)
commit417182c520f55450ff4726b1bdebe597bef8f983
tree2f4a4a63d56c0d448d76a510a2161e54f3d8a8be
parentb8e699cf760e3e40cb080b05413e234ff7920ec6
add skel for ui handling from javascript

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Gemfile.lock
config/assets.yml
public/javascripts/shapado_ui/answer_ui.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/shapado_ui/question_ui.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/shapado_ui/shapado_ui.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/shapado_ui/votes_ui.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/shapado_ui/widgets_ui.js [new file with mode: 0644]