fixing comments design and controller
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 01:25:13 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:38:33 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commit3833aa7f714fe1c3602453bd438ee2286a83891e
tree92327893d523da86a347f3da6e1f64a229728c29
parent71ed1f46065ffdeb4ce3dbec96169acedce77a79
fixing comments design and controller
13 files changed:
app/controllers/votes_controller.rb
app/helpers/votes_helper.rb
app/models/comment.rb
app/stylesheets/app/content/question/_answers.sass
app/stylesheets/app/content/question/_comments.sass
app/views/comments/_comment.html.haml
app/views/questions/_answer.html.haml
app/views/questions/show.html.haml
app/views/shared/_vote_box.html.haml
app/views/users/show.html.haml
config/locales/votes/en.yml
public/javascripts/modules/panel_forms.js
public/javascripts/modules/show_question.js