fix reports
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:51:58 +0000 (23:51 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 01:40:01 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
commit1599476660ec94200cd83b49c03e090013b9f9c6
treea7b015ff00740d42fd45939722111ca19d8de8e2
parent5c9ae27eb578a87bdc621ccc82b401a0c6ff554f
fix reports
config/locales/notifier/en.yml