sfa:postrank.git
7 years ago+ removed unessecary file master
user.email [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
+ removed unessecary file

7 years ago+ manually created or synced in entries from the suggestion box are now given a speci...
user.email [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:39:24 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
+ manually created or synced in entries from the suggestion box are now given a special class

7 years ago+ added missing db-sync for one of the user input tables
user.email [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
+ added missing db-sync for one of the user input tables
+ misc fixes

7 years ago+ the user example table was not synched with the feed_table_data
user.email [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:03:32 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
+ the user example table was not synched with the feed_table_data

7 years ago+ if no link is given for the feed entry, it does not create an a-tag
user.email [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
+ if no link is given for the feed entry, it does not create an a-tag

7 years ago+ initial commit
user.email [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:27:09 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
+ initial commit