Fix version replacement token
authorMelissa Draper <melissa@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:30:58 +0000 (19:30 +1200)
committerMelissa Draper <melissa@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +1200)
commit612052fc8c2f1100d14030ed1e4f8b14b0c44370
tree8b062e86635f600fed6b8f3a102ae29c46a84721
parent1cda0b179ca4b0b0e1b2ac51718a61210eb076bf
Fix version replacement token
Services/Libravatar.php
makepackage.php