Changelog, bump version
authorMelissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:35:42 +0000 (00:35 +1200)
committerMelissa Draper <melissa@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +1200)
commit607b27aa77055158cea7e49a72dd7c4ed9f9493a
tree53352bfa089d28cb099211d7c3baf161cc9e7265
parentafa33e88971836a97c4d77315d0ef73230be82ea
Changelog, bump version
makepackage.php