services_libravatar:services_libravatar.git
5 years agofix typo in method and variable name, remove unused method parameter
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:53:54 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
fix typo in method and variable name, remove unused method parameter

5 years agolowercasing of openid scheme and host
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:47:50 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
lowercasing of openid scheme and host

5 years agobase openid normalization on OpenId::normalizeIdentifier
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:28:13 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
base openid normalization on OpenId::normalizeIdentifier

5 years agoremove fixme; it is fixed now
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:13:08 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
remove fixme; it is fixed now

5 years agouse email hash when identifier is empty
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 05:53:11 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
use email hash when identifier is empty

5 years agoAllTests.php to support "pear run-tests -up services_libravatar"
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 21:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
AllTests.php to support "pear run-tests -up services_libravatar"

5 years agotest url()
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 20:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
test url()

5 years agotests empty identifier
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 20:45:30 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
tests empty identifier

5 years agounittests for getUrl
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 20:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
unittests for getUrl

5 years agofirst getUrl test
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:41:00 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
first getUrl test

5 years agotest https detection
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:31:59 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
test https detection

5 years agoHTTPS detection method
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
HTTPS detection method

5 years agomake processing functions private
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:27:37 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
make processing functions private

5 years agounit tests for option setters
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
unit tests for option setters

5 years agooptions can be set in the class now. getUrl() options temporarily overwrite the class...
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:11:02 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
options can be set in the class now. getUrl() options temporarily overwrite the class options

5 years agofix CS in docblocks
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:19:26 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
fix CS in docblocks

5 years agogetUrl() instead of url()
Christian Weiske [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 11:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
getUrl() instead of url()

5 years agoRelease notes
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:09:29 +0000 (02:09 +1200)]
Release notes

5 years agoBump version patch number - now 0.1.1
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:31:26 +0000 (01:31 +1200)]
Bump version patch number - now 0.1.1

5 years agoDocs update
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:31:08 +0000 (01:31 +1200)]
Docs update

5 years agobaseinstalldir requires a non-empty string
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +1200)]
baseinstalldir requires a non-empty string

5 years agoShould not have taken out the second class level version line
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:38:57 +0000 (23:38 +1200)]
Should not have taken out the second class level version line

5 years agoExtra instructions about algorithm support
Melissa Draper [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +1200)]
Extra instructions about algorithm support

5 years agoFix version replacement token
Melissa Draper [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:30:58 +0000 (19:30 +1200)]
Fix version replacement token

5 years agoFix base install directory path
Melissa Draper [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:10:53 +0000 (19:10 +1200)]
Fix base install directory path

6 years agoFix trailing whitespace
Jonathan Harker [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 03:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +1300)]
Fix trailing whitespace

6 years agoRemove docs from the build script
Melissa Draper [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +1200)]
Remove docs from the build script

6 years agofix docs for previous commit
Melissa Draper [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +1200)]
fix docs for previous commit

6 years agofix order of variables in comments
Melissa Draper [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:19:25 +0000 (21:19 +1200)]
fix order of variables in comments

6 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/3' of git://gitorious.org/services_libravatar/servi...
Melissa Draper [Mon, 23 May 2011 08:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +1200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/3' of git://gitorious.org/services_libravatar/services_libravatar into merge-requests/3

6 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://gitorious.org/services_libravatar/servi...
Melissa Draper [Mon, 23 May 2011 08:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +1200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://gitorious.org/services_libravatar/services_libravatar into merge-requests/2

6 years agoCorrectly refer to the comparePriority method (bug #786484) 3
Francois Marier [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:21:21 +0000 (22:21 +1200)]
Correctly refer to the comparePriority method (bug #786484)

In order to refer to class methods, we need to include the self
pointer.

See: http://stackoverflow.com/questions/3840294

6 years agoFix return value of srvGet (bug #786481) 2
Francois Marier [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +1200)]
Fix return value of srvGet (bug #786481)

In the case of successful SRV lookups, the srvGet() function was
returning an array instead of a string (the hostname).

6 years agoFix checking of the http prefix (bug #786469) 1
Francois Marier [Sun, 22 May 2011 09:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +1200)]
Fix checking of the http prefix (bug #786469)

If strpos returned 0 (because the string started with 'http') then
the condition returned false and the code would incorrectly add the
prefix again. Fix this by checking for a real 0.

Also switch to stripos to detect HTTP and Http.

6 years agoUpdating docs for recent changes
Melissa Draper [Sun, 22 May 2011 01:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +1200)]
Updating docs for recent changes

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoRemove stripping of the port in the srv lookup, it's important
Melissa Draper [Sun, 22 May 2011 01:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +1200)]
Remove stripping of the port in the srv lookup, it's important

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoFix passing of params to the hashing method
Melissa Draper [Sun, 22 May 2011 01:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +1200)]
Fix passing of params to the hashing method

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoDocs updated for latest changes
Melissa Draper [Sun, 22 May 2011 00:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +1200)]
Docs updated for latest changes

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoRe-reworking of the weighting algorithm
Melissa Draper [Sun, 22 May 2011 00:55:16 +0000 (12:55 +1200)]
Re-reworking of the weighting algorithm

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoDocs update following recent code changes
Melissa Draper [Sat, 21 May 2011 15:06:43 +0000 (03:06 +1200)]
Docs update following recent code changes

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years ago* Support for nonstandard ports bug# 786162
Melissa Draper [Sat, 21 May 2011 14:54:32 +0000 (02:54 +1200)]
* Support for nonstandard ports bug# 786162
* Prevent url parse failure by adding a scheme if one is missing [0]
* Rework srv weight selection bug# 785022

[0] bug# 786163

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoAdd a small bash script to automate packaging and ensure steps aren't missed
Melissa Draper [Sat, 21 May 2011 03:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +1200)]
Add a small bash script to automate packaging and ensure steps aren't missed
Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoFixing makepackage standards violations
Melissa Draper [Sat, 21 May 2011 02:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +1200)]
Fixing makepackage standards violations

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoBits of the namechange that got missed
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +1200)]
Bits of the namechange that got missed

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoUpdate docs after removing static calls
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 May 2011 01:30:49 +0000 (13:30 +1200)]
Update docs after removing static calls

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoRemove static calls
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 May 2011 00:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +1200)]
Remove static calls

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoRenamed to the correct category for PEAR
Melissa Draper [Fri, 20 May 2011 00:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +1200)]
Renamed to the correct category for PEAR
Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoUpdating docs based on recent fixes
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 05:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +1200)]
Updating docs based on recent fixes

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years ago* Fix code sample, was missing a ;
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 05:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +1200)]
* Fix code sample, was missing a ;
* Make comments around code sample more helpful

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years agoRemove the phing buildfile
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +1200)]
Remove the phing buildfile

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years agoUpdate docs for fix in previous commit
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +1200)]
Update docs for fix in previous commit

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years agoFix code example missing quotes around strings. Oops.
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +1200)]
Fix code example missing quotes around strings. Oops.

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years agoUpdate docs for moved code examples
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 00:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +1200)]
Update docs for moved code examples

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years agoMove code examples to appear at class level of the docs
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 00:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +1200)]
Move code examples to appear at class level of the docs

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years ago* Update the package definition for the phpdoc generated directory
Melissa Draper [Thu, 19 May 2011 00:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +1200)]
* Update the package definition for the phpdoc generated directory
* Add LICENCE to package definition

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>
6 years agoAdd docs built with phpdocumentor
Melissa Draper [Wed, 18 May 2011 12:59:58 +0000 (00:59 +1200)]
Add docs built with phpdocumentor

Generated with: phpdoc -o HTML:Smarty:default -t ./docs -d .

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoAdd examples to the class docblock
Melissa Draper [Wed, 18 May 2011 12:59:24 +0000 (00:59 +1200)]
Add examples to the class docblock

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoUpdate .gitignore for new generated files
Melissa Draper [Wed, 18 May 2011 12:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +1200)]
Update .gitignore for new generated files

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoPackaging xml generator file for PEAR packaging
Melissa Draper [Wed, 18 May 2011 12:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +1200)]
Packaging xml generator file for PEAR packaging

To create the xml file, run `php makepackage.php make`, then
run `pear package`

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoChange version numbering to match PEAR standard of x.x.x
Melissa Draper [Wed, 18 May 2011 12:08:51 +0000 (00:08 +1200)]
Change version numbering to match PEAR standard of x.x.x

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoFix further coding standards violations detected with new phpcs
Melissa Draper [Wed, 18 May 2011 11:33:20 +0000 (23:33 +1200)]
Fix further coding standards violations detected with new phpcs

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years ago* Add phing buildfile. http://www.phing.info/docs/guide/stable/
Melissa Draper [Tue, 17 May 2011 13:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +1200)]
* Add phing buildfile. phing.info/docs/guide/stable/
* Add .gitignore
* Add build/ dir to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years ago* Fix syntax error, missing closing brace in id_hash/identifierHash
Melissa Draper [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:59:30 +0000 (00:59 +1200)]
* Fix syntax error, missing closing brace in id_hash/identifierHash
* Bring code up to PEAR standards. Now passes php codesniffer.

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@meldraweb.com>
6 years agoInitial Commit
Melissa Draper [Mon, 16 May 2011 00:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +1200)]
Initial Commit

Signed-off-by: Melissa Draper <melissa@catalyst.net.nz>