Implement New Episode
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:30:54 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:46:11 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commitea3a57be9e0ac6301c0982ee40adcda3c4c633e7
tree28d13d3e674d37571c4cfd396a183f1bb4db7990
parente12ff6404edd25d28091fdfd530acfc99679a18f
Implement New Episode
src/SeriesFinale/gui.py