Do not use Hildon menus.
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commite5e09b21359f9edf9745153c5bd32bd143dd94a4
tree6d306e018621e4e43e039c299c4377c7324c61ad
parent57f1a5f193c20e34c8f5e5616c79c17e5b6ab8b2
Do not use Hildon menus.

Replace Hildon menus by Gtk menus.
src/SeriesFinale/gui.py