Replace PriorityQueue by Queue
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:44:05 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 20:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commitd9704d71916dfd46293873e85ebdbd9007cb5b00
treeb420a9f13644d976b5a5b06022514cf835626ef9
parent021903e6b1633309a307978ee3b08dbb1668aa0e
Replace PriorityQueue by Queue

Priority queue is not needed anymore; let's move to normal Queue to
store items to run in async worker.
src/SeriesFinale/asyncworker.py
src/SeriesFinale/gui.py
src/SeriesFinale/series.py