Save on database on tmp file first
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:59:21 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitcb09f62e315fa6e85177b3656f73edae3cf6ae12
treeb6367cd5da3a3378f1dff41db88787f520c55537
parent0bbce64ce92dee164a8151b88868a709cb2501b2
Save on database on tmp file first

This is a way of reducing the change of having some problem when saving
database, specially if it is too big.

DB is saved on tmp file and only when it is saved completely on disk,
moved to the final destination. This movement should be greatly faster
than the save itself, so if something wrong happens during the save,
the old DB would be available, but at least it won't be corrupted.
src/SeriesFinale/series.py