Fix problem when updating with a None tree model
authorJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 08:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 14:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitaee60c714c2703179207f7013930e75c4c3b2ffe
tree32c10ea3801c10311ea2db106dbd15611b712693
parentf454cde18ea674a3b73749835487eb5c5c4700c6
Fix problem when updating with a None tree model
src/SeriesFinale/gui.py