Replace PriorityQueue by Queue
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:44:05 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 22:21:04 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commita7551c25f20e671032cd663a7beae5563bcabcce
treee73175682c876d8a32ef61a02fd07287b571a308
parent626a6fc1e3ee9aa69c8a89112e6045a8c8344a00
Replace PriorityQueue by Queue

Priority queue is not needed anymore; let's move to normal Queue to
store items to run in async worker.
src/SeriesFinale/asyncworker.py
src/SeriesFinale/qtgui.py
src/SeriesFinale/series.py