Handle case when languages can not be retrieved
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitb0be8d198541835b8b730858b8b832308391476d
tree1f24c82359d7ac4ace80c8087c2ce1212e93c359
parent52b8c2b9225f414d22e7daffb8819d12f7f838ab
Handle case when languages can not be retrieved

In this case, default language will be 'en'.
src/SeriesFinale/gui.py
src/SeriesFinale/lib/thetvdbapi.py