Do not use Stackable windows.
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:32:31 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit57f1a5f193c20e34c8f5e5616c79c17e5b6ab8b2
treeb89a7c33171596b8bd22277789146904fb91c2cb
parent2137e5044916738616c82cd7e059dcaaac0c21d7
Do not use Stackable windows.

Replace Stackable windows by normal windows.
src/SeriesFinale/gui.py