Update for release 0.6.8 v0.6.8
authorJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit51bc9b24b245f4d80c5b1b85679ee2fdd64eefe1
treebe2c93a921dd53b32856aa07850397bb1e0992fb
parent7313c72815f7e604de19dcdb822f75305ffb83b7
Update for release 0.6.8
debian/changelog
src/SeriesFinale/lib/constants.py