Fix showing next episode
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 09:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 14:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit470e34ed5daafd8c389ce70feeaf3be2a1e2a808
tree267bd267789633cfd2e38e8ca36834240c083ed8
parent004c7c5de3898958560d7bff1c57f65c850c87a0
Fix showing next episode

Selecting next episode to watch was done using the aired date. This has the
drawback that if two episodes share the same aired date, the last one was
choosen. Also, those episodes with no aired date were discarded.

This patch fixes this issue by selecting the next episode using the
chronological order of episodes: the first unseen episode for season 1, then
for season 2, and so on. And at the end, the Special season.

This works even for those episodes that do not have an aired date.
src/SeriesFinale/series.py