Remove trailing spaces from settings.py
authorJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 06:24:20 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit211f7592d01251bc58c93b87cd0c507db6d6f489
tree1b95cb7d5b39f8968014fa9b327497d104f9f610
parent99b9b002761c5bdd3edb721df4fa4d072762a26e
Remove trailing spaces from settings.py
src/SeriesFinale/settings.py