Hide the refresh icon and show a message when no shows are present
authorJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 17:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerJoaquim Rocha <jrocha@igalia.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 17:30:24 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commitf945ecdf932355759dcabe01c15547926f0a5091
tree44bdf79d01e8389301ba45eb3a6e4e0e8f0ef6b2
parent0dccb966a2236662bbd81f64374fa2c83026fd9d
Hide the refresh icon and show a message when no shows are present
qml/SeriesPage.qml