add new patches, and a pulseaudio bug fix
authorJavier S. Pedro <maemo@javispedro.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 04:32:10 +0000 (06:32 +0200)
committerJavier S. Pedro <maemo@javispedro.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 04:40:08 +0000 (06:40 +0200)
commiteaa298075084e860334e001e2b55c4c6d9bf06fd
tree0faaf7f7a115e2b006f452503735a491eda4dba8
parentf6d40abfd871bdd5f03ead953521b91a6c3d22be
add new patches, and a pulseaudio bug fix

* checkhwfill: allows a hwsurface implementation to tell SDL to do
  software based surface filling instead.
* default-swsurface: default to create SWSURFACEs even if screen is
  HWSURFACE.
* dri2: add the DRI2 extension to SDL.
* dri2-pvr2d-hwsurface: an implementation of SDL_HWSURFACE for SDL that
  uses DRI2 and the PVR2D library.
* x11-event-hook: a hook for external libraries to filter X11 events
  without altering the semantics of the existing SDL_SetFilterEvent.

and a bug fix:
* pulse-cork: fix a potential race condition as pa_stream_cork could be
  called while the audio thread was also calling pa_stream_* functions.
debian/patches/checkhwfill [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/default-swsurface [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/defaults
debian/patches/dri2 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/dri2-pvr2d-hwsurface [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/pulse-cork
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/x11-atoms
debian/patches/x11-event-hook [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/x11-fullscreen
debian/patches/x11-xinput2