Added latest changes to changelog. master 1.2.14-7maemo4
authorJ-P Jokela <juha-pekka.jokela@tieto.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerMatti Airas <matti.p.airas@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit6c42c2e60ea66d94b7916260881a61c32f31cee6
tree7462963e2e96e4708c583e6c6efc8ded7655fe87
parentaf4bd78c96f5979179079fe12478a899c2e8c26d
Added latest changes to changelog.
Added patches for removing SDL_opengl.h and fixing mouse event coordinates to patches/series
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series