linux-omap-3.5: disable USB suspend
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commitfe09baad389e4e113fba363dc56ade2e7422210d
tree70da3e1a2bc55b01cd8a1ad4bfde5f3e47cd509a
parent699eb09cbc41680d1f7c8863f31c9b3978363401
linux-omap-3.5: disable USB suspend

some hubs are lost when no devices are connected

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-3.5/overo/defconfig