overo.conf: add xf86-video-omap / xserver-xorg-module-exa for test purpose
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:09:36 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commitef366265a1877f8db2879ba5e83f676ab4bdb80d
treec28fd83c66a99aff76d1e7879efd50e2effc772d
parent75e6d93341a778d2def55c65e176175c60a73740
overo.conf: add xf86-video-omap / xserver-xorg-module-exa for test purpose

sort x-stuff

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
conf/machine/overo.conf