FIXME: write me again! (tracepoint)
authorDario Faggioli <raistlin@linux.it>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 23:11:16 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerDario Faggioli <raistlin@linux.it>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit81e5e2dd5e2a6614b9aaf5379a4c859da4f6ef70
treed969cd714d0ae991fd29c03265350af9dc24f8df
parentcf1f6cd677a9ce8c80e5de61724a25074ad9a8cf
FIXME: write me again! (tracepoint)
include/trace/events/sched.h
kernel/sched_rt.c