Add a single function for conversion of sympy expressions to C code.
authorMichał Januszewski <spock@gentoo.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 13:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerMichał Januszewski <spock@gentoo.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 13:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit2d8fcbed75c0feae9bff827be83064a835885f22
treeccb4dd4102c28d67f507b13a90d1096e3dfdfa60
parenta9e8d65fe5f7af33ab17ae27c396baea9881103f
Add a single function for conversion of sympy expressions to C code.
geo.py
lbm.mako
lbm.py
sym.py