The GEM is called ruby-rpm not rpm
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit7a2308e8f01c5fba54db0b991f5ad3c258fbda76
treea314d6b7b930798bde88139b8a5c7ada669ab6c1
parent292663ca689fa5d7299079dfdd8f8a0e44d8e9bc
The GEM is called ruby-rpm not rpm
README.rdoc