Silence a warning about no rubyforge_project 1
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit176be10f78db79d2ecf2dd16958eeddd560556e2
treec1a30c882ba9cf670fd741f6f7cfccab9f6f9ff9
parent7a2308e8f01c5fba54db0b991f5ad3c258fbda76
Silence a warning about no rubyforge_project

WARNING:  no rubyforge_project specified
ruby-rpm.gemspec