omap: iommu: lower trace level in iommu_enable
authorSubramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 21:14:52 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 03:14:25 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commiteda135becd3876b100b23a65b64d7d1e083ab3e6
treebac0cd6561b81b4b1f5d82f0625a929eb7917d6f
parent6b48cf669a7bd7602dde4f0ebc5d323bf0c6eec7
omap: iommu: lower trace level in iommu_enable

The version of the iommu is printed using dev_info in iommu_enable.
This trace is quite rudimentary and hence is converted to use a
dev_dbg. The iommu_enable function is invoked every-time a processor
has to be booted, and so this conversion also helps with the overall
processor init time.

Signed-off-by: Subramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/iommu2.c