OMAP: mailbox: provide enable/disable functions
authorOmar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:57:37 +0000 (12:57 -0600)
committerSubramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 08:34:48 +0000 (03:34 -0500)
commite8aed930216d578a6f26d6a74a8559a57b85df74
treebd977d93fe5601482955174d63af14447c8875f6
parent2974f1ba917c12e853c710cc44727f2f7720f7f1
OMAP: mailbox: provide enable/disable functions

...for devices that will no longer use the mailbox (while
they are sleep) but still maintain a registered device.

Rather than providing a specific mach ops to [get|put]_sync,
it might be better to move the whole pm_runtime to the common
framework, but this should be addressed in subsequent patches.

Signed-off-by: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/mailbox.c
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/mailbox.h
arch/arm/plat-omap/mailbox.c