rpmsg: fix device definitions in rpmsg client drivers
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:17:12 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 03:17:33 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
commitdd6a343244dc48df9700be5d543579ed631e6b9d
treedb02470d414e820754bca2ee143f12c57e652711
parent0d248d04ea34ced58097177003f0f8f8e419a711
rpmsg: fix device definitions in rpmsg client drivers

The rpmsg client drivers - rpmsg_omx, rpmsg_resmgr and the rpmsg
sample drivers - rpmsg_client_sample & rpmsg_server_sample, are
all defining the supported devices incorrectly as a 'platform'
device.

The devices these drivers support should all be 'rpmsg' devices,
and the device id tables declared by these drivers has been
corrected accordingly.

Reported-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
drivers/rpmsg/rpmsg_client_sample.c
drivers/rpmsg/rpmsg_omx.c
drivers/rpmsg/rpmsg_resmgr.c
drivers/rpmsg/rpmsg_server_sample.c