rpmsg: omx: re-work buffer lookup to support contiguous NV12 v3.4_omap_mpuss_platform_rpmsg_v0
authorSubramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:24:35 +0000 (20:24 -0600)
committerSubramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 00:40:59 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
commitad2d28ea9f2ad48afa63e4cef847f110a0c775d8
treefacec60e306f193f2e9297751a5efc634158c2b3
parente9d2baa1b0a30bb89b3f67eba87d04ef57888a8d
rpmsg: omx: re-work buffer lookup to support contiguous NV12

SGX544 requires Y and UV to be contiguous in SGX
virtual address space. This is done by using single FD
for two ion handles.

Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Subramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
drivers/rpmsg/rpmsg_omx.c