omap iommu: extend iommu device to support omap5
authorSubramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 06:23:17 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerSubramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 08:34:59 +0000 (03:34 -0500)
commit6df992a11c7201665eef34c0b4c0a2d935d26319
tree6260cc83c72b7fb132b15b10aee9fd8a4997f503
parent218d225f5e2272f632ba74bb80dc683b30a3f077
omap iommu: extend iommu device to support omap5

The device structures are the same for OMAP4 and OMAP5. Added
suitable check to extend iommu device support for OMAP5 too.

Signed-off-by: Subramaniam C.A <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap-iommu.c