omap: iommu: fix compilation error if CONFIG_IOMMU_API is undefined
authorSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 18:23:30 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 00:53:46 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
commit02840f7656cc077aaa318d23b07cc90f72c7516d
tree2684d5cf3d7586d0480db21a0580f5e9930b8227
parentb7a8e1c74ab45b8c283e11edbce7323181402f85
omap: iommu: fix compilation error if CONFIG_IOMMU_API is undefined

Fix the following compilation error.

In file included from arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_44xx_data.c:33:
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/iommu.h: In function 'dev_to_omap_iommu':
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/iommu.h:146: error: 'struct dev_archdata' has no member named 'iommu'
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_44xx_data.o] Error 1
make: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Subramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/iommu.h