Fix tests
authorJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 16:04:35 +0000 (21:34 +0530)
committerJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 11:31:11 +0000 (17:01 +0530)
commite9891f10b60f4efd709e622d7e804507a68ba4f8
tree35ba4e1270625d87e4f241f26de1157e8269cdf9
parentd916368ddbb5acf2d74722f800ce051fb8fc005f
Fix tests
13 files changed:
inst/tests/test-deriv.R
inst/tests/test-extreme.R
inst/tests/test-fit-kct.R
inst/tests/test-fit.R
inst/tests/test-generate.R [deleted file]
inst/tests/test-mirt-fit.R
inst/tests/test-mirt-icc.R
inst/tests/test-plink.R
inst/tests/test-rescale.R
inst/tests/test-sample.R [new file with mode: 0644]
src/glue.c
src/libirt-rpf.c
util/test [new file with mode: 0755]