Gradients working for drm (both) and gpcm (1dim)
authorJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:27:14 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 02:44:59 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
commitdd8be9f01c21cab3471804aac02a3dfe7165cc29
treef61632f8eb80aa35d3c02ede364867f4c7c1ff8e
parent9461a1a5c9e03a4389c31f12bd4507ea5f7d3ef8
Gradients working for drm (both) and gpcm (1dim)
R/grm.R
src/libirt-rpf.c
src/libirt-rpf.h