Automatically exclude invalid data in Rasch fit stats
authorJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 07:53:20 +0000 (13:23 +0530)
committerJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:58:55 +0000 (14:28 +0530)
commit623771b24a0973339b6f36b5531c31b10e9c6523
treeda4374e7581ddcdac3e7d141e6d8ffad0b20fe16
parent45e4d2a80e341d62f2de0f39c1b059d83427547d
Automatically exclude invalid data in Rasch fit stats
R/diagnose.R
inst/tests/test-fit-kct.R [deleted file]
inst/tests/test-mirt-fit.R [deleted file]
inst/tests/test-raschfit.R [new file with mode: 0644]