Set up VignetteBuilder for knitr
authorJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 08:41:40 +0000 (14:11 +0530)
committerJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 16:50:12 +0000 (22:20 +0530)
commit1421592211ded7f831476cf3bf587864e67ad89d
tree9fae6c23f39c92858b322799f8275d61162307d1
parentce9469cc23a264866fea1894462c03f065ec5c5a
Set up VignetteBuilder for knitr
DESCRIPTION
inst/doc/diag-1dim.Rnw