Chen & Thissen (1997) improved with Perkins, Tygert, Ward (2011)
authorJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:31:53 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerJoshua Nathaniel Pritikin <jpritikin@pobox.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:04:24 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
commit04480b1e8e213176b5092b645ee27f5406f72348
treef98ae10715e07f1607bb97f611b92df180acdc84
parent8f82db3671a2f00da2e03aa87c7b6a316cb55aea
Chen & Thissen (1997) improved with Perkins, Tygert, Ward (2011)
NAMESPACE
R/diagnose.R
inst/tests/test-gamma.R [new file with mode: 0644]
inst/tests/test-ptw2011.R [new file with mode: 0644]
src/diagnose.c
src/glue.c
src/rpf.h