Renaming and cleanup
authorMatthias Goldhoorn <matthias.goldhoorn@dfki.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:36:45 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerMatthias Goldhoorn <matthias.goldhoorn@dfki.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commite0a07d46acef58a3804a5ee59d3f94c48ae9edc1
treea4f9516072929bb512ed17598612c6ce8e162f36
parent1e02028df28961daadc6c99a49e7eb7281802066
Renaming and cleanup
CMakeLists.txt
lib/orogen_metadata/metadata.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/orogen_metadata/orogen_plugin.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/orogen_metadata/typelib.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/orogen_metadata/typelib_plugin.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/orogen_plugin.rb [deleted file]
plugins/typelib_plugin.rb [deleted file]
ruby/lib/metadata_types.rb [deleted file]