rock-gui:point_cloud.git
4 years agoadded color support to pointcloud visualization master rock-rc rock1408 rock1408_rc1
Jakob Schwendner [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 12:12:53 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
added color support to pointcloud visualization

5 years agoupdate to vizkit3d
Alexander Duda [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
update to vizkit3d

5 years agoColors and point sizes can be applied to point loud visualization
Malte Wirkus [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 16:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Colors and point sizes can be applied to point loud visualization

5 years agoadded gitignore
Jakob Schwendner [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
added gitignore

5 years agoremoved debug output
Jakob Schwendner [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
removed debug output

5 years agoFixed bug in handling of data that is received via updateData function
Malte Wirkus [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Fixed bug in handling of data that is received via updateData function

5 years agoinitial commit
Malte Wirkus [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
initial commit