Fixed bug in handling of data that is received via updateData function
authorMalte Wirkus <malte.wirkus@dfki.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committersbot <sbot@spacebot-rover.(none)>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit2a66bbbc0ec5a1c0b0da6fcb2c2cdfb89ae873f8
treec03a2236a4d4bdc83119d140f018a67eaccdabcf
parent1396430ec5d1da9a694b11189217b2d08702856b
Fixed bug in handling of data that is received via updateData function
viz/PointCloudVisualization.cpp