Adding project SpiderCamera
authorTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 09:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
committerTick Chen <tick@0xlab.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 09:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
commitc30a4ba721415429886605f9cd1b4db801691c8e
tree509493a0f41cd9bfa424e4cfd4e1fb953fb6ca66
parente57780c2341ad13573a409da561d948fb849d181
Adding project SpiderCamera
13 files changed:
SpiderCamera/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/AndroidManifest.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/res/drawable-hdpi/icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/res/drawable-ldpi/icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/res/drawable-mdpi/icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/res/layout/device_name.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/res/layout/main.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/res/values/strings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/src/org/zeroxlab/SpiderCamera/JointProfile.java [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/src/org/zeroxlab/SpiderCamera/SpiderCamera.java [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderCamera/src/org/zeroxlab/SpiderCamera/SpiderLeg.java [new file with mode: 0644]
SpiderClient/AndroidManifest.xml
SpiderServer/src/org/zeroxlab/robospider/Synaptic.java