[robojson] Correct tag mapping.
authorMatt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0800)
committerMatt Hsu <matt@0xlab.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
commit936760f729dfd3b0f365a41d9005e7ed0a430fd7
tree41c77301fda9a10afb48ba953edb3d261551d2cb
parentcf88cf902ad4dc640f840ac2c7032c2d68fa9c6c
[robojson] Correct tag mapping.
json/Robojson.java