robmyers:artworld-ethereum.git
7 years agoRegistry code working well enough to demo (various checks not performed in either... master
Rob Myers [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:12:36 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
Registry code working well enough to demo (various checks not performed in either contract or ui, so not suitable for live use).

7 years agoCleaned up HTML UI (js points to local testnet, public testnet version to follow.)
Rob Myers [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Cleaned up HTML UI (js points to local testnet, public testnet version to follow.)

7 years agoFix syntax of some registry UI JQuery.
Rob Myers [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:06:33 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Fix syntax of some registry UI JQuery.

7 years agoFixes to UI.
Rob Myers [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
Fixes to UI.

7 years agoAdd registry (needs more work on contract and ui safety). ui updated for contracts...
Rob Myers [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:01:12 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Add registry (needs more work on contract and ui safety). ui updated for contracts on current testnet.

8 years agoConvert to ace and to current Serpent. Some errors with return() will be fixed soon...
Rob Myers [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:20:45 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Convert to ace and to current Serpent. Some errors with return() will be fixed soon hopefully.

8 years agoCustom and numbered work examples updated to work without byte arrays. Revisit this...
Rob Myers [Tue, 13 May 2014 02:35:09 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Custom and numbered work examples updated to work without byte arrays. Revisit this if/when byte array returns work in pyethereum.

8 years agoImage stored work works. Strings cannot (currently) contain leading nulls, so encode...
Rob Myers [Mon, 12 May 2014 21:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Image stored work works. Strings cannot (currently) contain leading nulls, so encode the image as ASCII strings of 32 characters or less to fit in EVM words.

8 years agoSome bug fixes needed for some Serpent files.
Rob Myers [Mon, 12 May 2014 05:45:51 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Some bug fixes needed for some Serpent files.