Show the EntriesWindow first and then load the entries. This makes ReSiStance
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 18:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commita9670d54eb9e38708d8299898ca76632e44d6a33
treed16524700b2646e26bd6944a592378b11c3bef92
parent8907fafb52fe35cf4775aeb12f43a29c0d09cf1d
Show the EntriesWindow first and then load the entries. This makes ReSiStance
more responsive when clicking on feeds.
src/ReSiStance/gui.py