Do not show 'Download' button when there is nothing to be downloaded
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 02:22:39 +0000 (04:22 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commita95d675405a8b174b47569a03256bee995f3f08b
tree497ffd1219552b484c2b20d47f75ca4bd8c8287e
parent81105337796c89d402d2c599422fe16584613179
Do not show 'Download' button when there is nothing to be downloaded
src/ReSiStance/gui.py