Added i18n support
authorSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 15:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 15:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit9d7dcbbdede38c2271d4e0a6a69a42c0a3e8a4fc
treed1f66b86314002a23784692045df5460b7abc8cc
parent91d372b87412f07f48e5f371f93af5ac97845b49
Added i18n support
po/gl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/messages.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ReSiStance/constants.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ReSiStance/portrait.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ReSiStance/resistance.py [new file with mode: 0755]