* Removed the Synchronize button from FeedsWindow app menu
authorSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 18:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit9ce528b40cbd005d621297a1219f1658cd445d79
tree4c50c3317840cae308dff8b2571010f787c449a1
parentb50f76c1de0a7a7b2f4d30bb4e47611b3f43a7a5
* Removed the Synchronize button from FeedsWindow app menu
* Added a "Synchronize Now" button to Google Reader Settings
* Sync Google Reader after adding username and password
src/ReSiStance/gui.py