Some feeds do not come with a link
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 00:15:27 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit8907fafb52fe35cf4775aeb12f43a29c0d09cf1d
treea9262d9117979cee7c261f269f031a1a43edf4d1
parent3984e3ce7db0e2b932dc0e69f17862b4a45e274c
Some feeds do not come with a link
src/ReSiStance/gui.py