Some fixes to debian/control
authorSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:02:36 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit7952f1143afdf0ed348216b2b51a190ef0e88ecd
tree1dc7d7bae464e1b682a6f49fabe2760324acf654
parente96c9e26979e803e6eb5c7470a6b81d76a76609c
Some fixes to debian/control
Added missing dependencies
debian/control